Taking crazy one day at a time

“Why, sometimes I’ve believed as many as six impossible things before breakfast.”- Alice in Wonderland by Lewis Caroll

I sooo have Alice beat, just with the schedule for my next month:

1.)Complete a 50,000 word novel in 30 days

2.) Knit: 1 sock, 1 bear outfit including night shirt, robe, slippers and night cap (for a contest for charity), 2 pairs of socks (my own design), 1 pair of gloves (also my own design)

3.) Crochet: 1/4 of throw, 1 tiny bear (to put on bear mentioned above), 1 pair of socks

4.) Keep updating blog twice daily w

5.) Keep improving my etsy store, adding new items and finding new and better ways of doing things

6.) That’s right, I do have a day job…..

7.) Kick off my first Sherlock Holmes giveaway!

So take that Alice! Honestly, this would be terrible if I didn’t thrive off of crazy-intense pressure and deadlines. I always prioritize so the really important things get done but if I give myself too much room, then I start slacking. Can’t have that!

Oh, look out for the giveaway sometime before 6pm. (I would love to give a better estimate, but I am just the tiniest bit busy.)

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

