Happy All Hallows Eve-Eve!

Hooray! Just one night until the big day, kids, candy, costumes and….. cats? Hmmm, I think my alliteration creator is broken.

Anyway I just wanted to thank everyone who has participated in the contest so far.  There are lots of great comments, and I now have a list of 30 fiber artists that I will be contacting during this weekend.

I wanted to reiterate- please feel free to nominate yourself! You know if you’re a great fiber artist. If you have a blog, a store, an interesting story or even just a funny one, let me know!

All right, enough plugging the giveaway. I will be back here bright and early tomorrow with the Saturday Steals, Deals & Giveaways so stop by, pop off the fake fingernails and flip up the mask and take advantage of the contests and sales.

Ta-ta!

Leave a Reply

