Thursday Twitter

SisterDiane I like this method for joining granny squares. Pretty! http://is.gd/4Ekgg (via Carina’s Craftblog)

I have to agree with sister Diane…and I do believe a granny square afghan is on my “to do for christmas” list

carina

P.S. Raise your hand if you love the colors!! I know my hand is up.

Another addition to the daily blog route. Okay, I’m making a blog page for easy access to links. Now I just have to find out how Lars  has the “last updated” on his blogroll…

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

