Thursday Twitter

KnitsforNeeds:As well as accepting pretty much any & all knit/crocheted items, KFN is currently in need of men’s items, especially men’s hats.

The only thing I regret about being so busy with my blog sometimes is that I really don’t have anymore time to make charity items. But maybe I can do a themed free pattern next week? Okay, I’m putting up my first poll, but you guys have to participate. Should I put up a charity themed men’s hat project next Thursday??? Oh, and second question -should I run the theme for 2 weeks, one a crocheted hat and one knit?

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

