Sunday Soundbyte

I’m late, I’m late! (put to song from Disney’s Alice in Wonderland) I’ve been singing that song all day as I’ve run hither to yon, which I believe is appropriate for the Sunday Sounbyte.

This week’s sounbyte is a bit of a repeat, but as Lion Brand’s Yarn Craft podcast is now split in two I did think it appropriate that each type has it’s own soundbyte.

The latest one  talks about selling your knit and crochet goods locally. It has some great starter ideas, but I do warn those who already sell some of their homemade items, the ideas are for true beginners, so don’t expect to gain much information as an experienced seller.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

