Giveaway Winners!

Okay, so as I know you’re all curious, with no further ado, the winners:

Lauria  and Marsha- I sent out the emails last night (or very early this morning, depending on what you want to call it.) So if you think this is you, then check your email!

I would also like to wish a Happy Birthday to both Lauria and Marie. Click on their names to go to their blogs and wish them a happy b-day. I’m very impressed that the random number generator chose a birthday girl. It obviously has good judgement.

I am still going through all the comments and right now I’m trying to make a table to go through all the great feedback I got.

As you might have seen, I’ve been making a few small changes to the site based on the comment. Right now I’m putting myself through a crash course on CSS so I can change the important things like the width of the blog and the background color.

As for the patterns right now I am brainstorming on a bunch of them but two repeated comments that caught my attention were requests for shrugs, specifically long sleeved shrugs, and plus sizes. One of the patterns I’m refining now is a shrug, and as to plus sizes, and larger cup sizes…

I understand, on a very personal level what that’s like, so you can be sure that I will never put up a wearable that was not also sized for us curvy girls.

I’m off to work on all my feedback and categorize it. As soon as I do, I’ll post the breakdown. In the mean time, please keep the comments coming!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

