Thursday Twitter

Etsy: New Yorkers, please join me in absolutely HATING this weather.

Oh, yes, with the rain lately I’ve been thinking of crocheting an ark!

OnePlanetYarn New Summer Sale Offers for July 1 – July 18. See: http://bit.ly/NKG0J Happy July 4 to everyone

Had to post this, as I am a sale addict, and I really do love this store’s site.

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Thursday Twitter”

  1. Amy Haas Says:

    I love the content of your website, but I had a little bit of difficulty with the organization. I could not tell if I was on the home page- I suggest a welcome message and a hotlink to the home page. I would love to see a pattern for a self-fringing shawl (knitted) that will work with a variety of yarns.

Leave a Reply

